Delete Personal Data - Maintenance Screen
Delete Personal Data - Maintenance Screen
Menu - Maintenance - Delete Personal Data employees screen allows:
Delete
employees' personnel data from the system permanently (Leavers/Inactive employees only)
Deleted Data cannot be recovered